Let me introduce myself

Hello Readers!

 

I’m Leanna and this is Being Leanna. I’ve always kept journals and have been an avid list keeper and planner forever; and I’ve wanted to start a blog for years but never actually sat down and did it. So here goes!. I love reading all sorts of blogs, but especially lifestyle, fashion, home décor and cooking blogs. I’m going to attempt to do a mixture of all of that in my own blog. Sort of just a follow my everyday life no matter what I’m doing, whether it be baking a tasty snack or showing off my favorite products or just telling you all about my week. I make no promises about a specific blogging schedule but this is something I really want to dedicate myself to so that I can look back and have a diary of my life.

So to start off myself on a schedule I’m going to attempt Blogmas!

I’ve been following Ash of The Grits Blog for a while now and her and Tay from Tay Meets World are doing #Blogmas14 that’s got 25 prompts for the first 25 Days of December. I thought this would be a great way to get into the habit of blogging because It’s got structure and a prompt for every day!

ps- sorry in advance for the iPhone pics, I’ve moved twice in the past 3 months and cannot find my camera :-[

Wish me luck!

♥ Leanna

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let me introduce myself

  1. barbaramari says:

    Welcome to wordpress! Haha I wrote my first post yesterday also!

    Like

Whatcha thinking?

