Blogmas Day 7- DIY Holiday Present

Blogmas7

❄ Hello Readers!❄

For our work grab bag this year I was inspired by all of the Pinterest pins about jarred goodies, this post in particular. Specifically I’m going to fill up a mason jar wtih hot chocolate mix and top it off with marshmallows. I’ve got some red and white twine that i’m going to attempt to make a cute bow with and attach a few bottles of Baileys liquor onto the lid. It’ll make a few nice and festive drinks for whoever wins it. And, i’m going to throw in the bag some Lindt chocolates (that I actually got at the Dollar Tree!) as well as some mini candy canes so they can make peppermint hot chocolate if they wish.

20141207_160300

After looking through the Craftaholics Anonymous page I want to make basically every other jarred item. Especially this “Loves to bake…” jar that I really need in my life.

Loves_To_Bake_Gifts_In_A_Jar

That’s all I have for today! Be sure to check out all of the other Blogmas14 posts using the button on the right and be sure to upload your pics and use #blogmas14 so I can see!

Y99aWdH

♥Leanna

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blogmas Day 7- DIY Holiday Present

  1. Taylor says:

    Love this idea!! I was thinking of doing this for neighbors or friends!!! So cute!

    Like

Whatcha thinking?

