Blogmas Day 8- Christmas Tree Reveal!

 

Blogmas8

❄Hello Readers!

I am so excited for this post. Christmas trees are my favorite holiday decoration. Every year I even go to a Festival of Trees in Massachusetts! Anyways. This year I’ve got 2 trees, one is a small white one in my bedroom which is where I took the picture for my Series titles.20141207_174716

The tree is from Target and they have these in about a million colors (in stores, I can only see 2 colors online). The skirt and topper are also from Target. The mini ornaments are from Kmart, they’re part of Martha Stewart’s collection and I love them. The snowflakes are so cute!20141207_174738

This next tree is the big one in our living room. It’s a fake tree and it’s so easy to put up and it’s so skinny that it can fit anywhere. I do love a good real tree but they are a pain to clean up after and this has been up since before Thanksgiving and there’s no way a real tree would last that long.

20141201_212208

Not the greatest picture but my grandmother’s living room doesn’t have a window to the outside so this is the best I could do. Ain’t she pretty? I really like all kinds of trees and once I have a house I will be that crazy lady with a themed tree in every room but this one will always be my favorite and in tomorrow’s post you’ll see why!

As always go check out Tay and Ash’s posts and follow #blogmas2014 on Twitter and Instagram to show off your trees!

♥ Leanna

Y99aWdH

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Blogmas Day 8- Christmas Tree Reveal!

  1. Claire says:

    Your trees are beautiful. I’m hoping one day I have more than one tree but in our little home, it just doesn’t seem feasible right now.

    Like

  2. Sophi says:

    I am so with you on the fake-tree thing! Ours is fake and I love how easy it is to put up and take down. And I love your white mini tree! It’s so cute!

    Like

  3. Julie says:

    Love both of your trees! Ours is fake too. I don’t think I would want to do a real tree because of all the hassel. Having to go out into the cold, hack one down, and drag it into the house….and not to mention all the needles. LOL! Fake is just easier

    Like

  4. I spot the Starbucks mug! I love the snowflake ornaments on your first tree!

    Like

  5. Taylor says:

    So cute!!! I love the mini one in your room…who doesn’t love a good white tree!?! And the tall one is beautiful!! Your ornaments are so cute!!

    Like

  6. Pingback: Family Holiday Traditions- Blogmas Day 15 - Being Leanna

  7. Pingback: Family Holiday Traditions - Being Leanna

Whatcha thinking?

