CHRISTMAS CARD REVEAL!!

Blogmas20

❄Hello Readers!❄

How excited are you for my Christmas card reveal? I for one, love getting cards in the mail and they always have the cutest festive cards at all the stores so it’s always so hard to choose the right one. So, without further adieu, here’s my card!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yea, I don’t do Christmas cards.

My family all lives pretty close by and I see them super often so it doesn’t seem worth it to send them cards. And my friends, well, let’s just say I’m super lazy and that a “Merry Christmas” tweet, Instagram picture or Facebook post is all they’ll get from me. I’m awful.

However, if I were to do a Christmas card it would look like this:

singlecard

This girl is fantastic. And hilarious. And I hadn’t seen this going around the internet until a co-worker of mine showed it to me and was like “this would totally be your Christmas card, Leanna!”. I’m still not sure whether to be insulted or flattered. I mean, that is my sense of humor, wouldn’t grandma love this card? But it’s also slightly insulting. Oh well, I think I’ve decided to find it funny, and only funny.

Anyways, thanks for humoring me and reading about my non-existent holiday cards and be sure to check out everyone else’s posts over on the linkup page! I’m sure they all have those cute couple-y photo cards that are so sweet, but so awkward to do when you’re single.

Y99aWdH

Thanks for reading!

♥ Leanna

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to CHRISTMAS CARD REVEAL!!

  1. You just had me literally laughing at my screen. I was thinking there was something wrong with my internet there for a second not loading your photo. Then I kept reading. Thanks for the laugh! Oh and I love love that Bridget card.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sophi says:

    This post made me laugh a LOT! I love the Bridget card!

    Like

  3. Taylor says:

    Haha I love this!!! Thanks for such a fun twist on this!!

    Like

Whatcha thinking?

