2015 Goals!

2015Goals

Hello Readers! 

I know this post is a few days behind everyone else’s but I really wanted to take the time to figure out exactly what I wanted to accomplish this year that wasn’t too extreme. Yeah, everyone has “get into better shape” on their resolutions list and so do I, but I wanted to pick some different goals. Plus, who wants to go to the gym in January when there will be about 500x more people there than normal? I sure don’t.

  1. Keep a daily journal. Nothing fancy, just a recap of what I did for the day or a brief mention of something memorable. I just wrote up my 2014 recap and I couldn’t remember anything without the help of Facebook or Instagram.
  2. Post 2-3 times per week on the blog. I don’t want to go overboard with my goals and say 5x a week so I think 2-3 is reasonable.
  3. Learn to be more spontaneous. I am a big planner and it’s hard for me to go with the flow and do things on a whim. I find I have a lot of fun sometimes when things aren’t planned down to the minute.
  4. Hike, like go out and buy hiking boots kind of hike.
  5. Buy a house. Now, I know this seems like a lofty goal but I’m already on track. My county has a first time homebuyer’s grant that I’m signed up for so (fingers crossed) I could be a homeowner as early as August!
  6. Plan 2016’s vacation. Or, vacation hours permitting, 2015’s vacation part 2!

 Hope you liked reading my goals for the year, What are some goals you have for 2015?

♥ Leanna

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2015 Goals!

  1. Kelly says:

    Great goals!!

    Like

Whatcha thinking?

