I did it!!

I navigated the internet enough to create my own domain name so now you can find me over at….. http://www.beingleanna.com  I am so excited and proud of myself. It’s not as perfect as I want it to be at the moment but it’s getting there.

Please go take a look at my little corner of the interwebs! I think i’ve fixed my Bloglovin’ page so that I’m the owner of BeingLeanna.com so hopefully ya’ll won’t have any trouble changing over your follows. Please comment here if you’re having any trouble!

SO EXCITEDDDDDDD

♥ Leanna

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I did it!!

  1. I know how much fun it is to figure out something like this! Good job! I’m following along 🙂

    Like

Whatcha thinking?

